Associate Members

The Governments of Ontario and Québec recently appointed delegates to the Great Lakes Commission, consistent with their new Associate Member status under the terms of the Declaration of Partnership. The Delegation Chair and other Associate Commissioners are presented below.

Last updated: 6.11.2012

 

Ontario: Associate Commissioners

Bill Carr (Delegation Chair)
Manager, International Relations Policy, Office of International Relations and Protocol
The Cabinet Office, 1075 Bay Street, Suite 830, Toronto, ON   M5S 2B1, Canada
Phone: (416) 325-8552  Fax: (416) 325-8550  Email: bill.carr@ontario.ca

Rosalyn Lawrence
Assistant Deputy Minister, Natural Resource Management Division, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
Suite 5520, Whitney Block, 99 Wellesley Street West, Toronto, ON  M7A 1W3, Canada
Phone: (416) 314-6132  Fax: (416) 314-1994  Email: Rosalyn.lawrence@ontario.ca

Paul Evans
Assistant Deputy Minister, Integrated Environmental Planning Division, Ontario Ministry of the Environment
11th Floor, Ferguson Block , 77 Wellesley Street West , Toronto, ON  M7A 2T5, Canada
Phone: (416) 314-6352  Fax: (416) 314-6346  Email: paul.evans@ontario.ca

Scott Thompson
Assistant Deputy Minister, Policy and Planning Division, Ontario Ministry of Transportation
77 Wellesley Street West, 3rd Floor, Ferguson Block, Toronto, ON M7A 1Z8, Canada
Phone: (416) 327-8521  Fax: (416) 327-8746  Email: scott.thompson@ontario.ca

Ontario: Alternates

Sharon Bailey
Director, Land & Water Policy Branch, Integrated Environmental Planning Division, Ontario Ministry of the Environment
135 St. Clair Avenue West – 6th floor, Toronto, ON   M4V 1P5, Canada
Phone:  (416) 314-7020  Fax:  (416) 314-0461  Email: sharon.bailey@ontario.ca

Eric BoysenDirector, Great Lakes Branch, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
300 Water Street, 5th Floor, North Tower, Peterborough, ON K9J 8M5, Canada
Phone: (705) 755-5999  Fax: (705) 755-2901  Email: eric.boysen@ontario.ca

Linda McAusland
Director, Transportation Policy Branch, Policy and Planning Division, Ontario Ministry of Transportation
777 Bay St., 30th Floor, Toronto, ON  M7A 2J8, Canada
Phone: (416) 585-7177  Fax: (416) 585-7204  Email: linda.mcausland@ontario.ca

Ranissah Samah
Senior Policy Advisor, USA, Office of International Relations and Protocol, The Cabinet Office
1075 Bay Street, Suite 830, Toronto, ON  M5S 2B1, Canada
Phone: (416) 325-9739  Fax: (416) 325-8550  Email: ranissah.samah@ontario.ca

 

Québec: Associate Commissioners

Eric Marquis (Delegation Chair)
Québec Government Representative in Chicago, Government of Québec
444 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 1900, Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 645-0392  Fax: (312) 645-0542  Email: Eric.marquis@mri.gouv.qc.ca

Danielle Pronovost
Division of Intergovernmental Affairs, Ministry of Sustainable Development, Environment and Parks
675 René-Lévesque Blvd., 5th Floor, Box 33, Québec City, QC   G1R 5V7, Canada
Phone: 418-521-3413 ext. 4604  Email: danielle.pronovost@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

Nathalie Camden
Sous-ministre associée à Faune Québec, Ministère des Ressources naturelles et de la Faune
880, chemin Sainte-Foy, 10e étage, Québec, QC G1S 4X4
Phone: 418-627-8652  Fax: 418-644-9727  Email: nathalie.camden@mrnf.gouv.qc.ca

Marc Gagnon
Director, Intergovernmental Affairs & Regulatory Compliance, Fednav Limited
1000, rue de la Gauchetière Ouest, Suite 3500, Montréal, Québec  H3B 4W5, Canada
Phone: 514-878-6470  Fax: 514-878-6689  Email: mgagnon@fednav.com

Josée Hallé
Director, Department of Maritime Transportation, Air & Rail, Ministry of Transportation
700 Rene-Levesque Boulevard East. 24th Floor, Québec City, QC  G1R 5H1, Canada
Phone: (418) 643-1864  Fax: (418) 649-4904  Québec: Alternates

Québec: Alternates

Eve Joseph
Secrétariat au transport maritime et à la mise en valeur du Saint-Laurent, Ministère des Transports du Québec
700, boul. René-Lévesque Est, 24e étage, Québec, QC G1R 5H1, Canada
Phone: 418-644-2908 x2266  Fax : 418-646-6196  Eve.joseph@mtq.gouv.qc.ca

Louise Lapierre
Office of Integovernmental Relations, Ministry of Sustainable Development, Environment and Parks
675 Rene-Levesque Blvd. East, 5th Floor, Box 33, Québec City, QC G1R 5V7, Canada
Phone: (418) 521-3828 x-4105  Fax: (418) 643-0001  Email: louise.lapierre@mddep.gouv.qc.ca

© Great Lakes Commission  |  2805 S. Industrial Hwy Suite 100  Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6791  |  Directions via Google Maps

tel: 734-971-9135  |  fax: 734-971-9150  |  Staff directory | Site map