Staff Directory

The Great Lakes Commission is supported by a professional staff with offices in Ann Arbor, Mich.


2013staffphoto


Executive Director

glcstaff-photo-timeder1Tim A. Eder
teder@glc.org
Executive Director

 


Directors

glcstaff-photo-tomcrane1Thomas R. Crane
tcrane@glc.org
Deputy Director

 

glcstaff-photo-mattdoss1Matt Doss
mdoss@glc.org
Policy Director

 

glcstaff-photo-christinemanninen1Christine Manninen
manninen@glc.org
Communications Director

 

glcstaff-photo-victoriapebbles1Victoria Pebbles
vpebbles@glc.org
Program Director

 


Program Staff

glcstaff-photo-lauraandrews1Laura Andrews
landrews@glc.org
Design Manager

 

glcstaff-photo-heatherbraun1Heather Braun
hbraun@glc.org
Project Manager

 

glcstaff-photo-stuarteddy1Stuart Eddy
seddy@glc.org
Project Manager

 

comingsoonKatherine Hollins
khollins@glc.org
Program Specialist

 

glcstaff-photo-erikajensen1Erika Jensen
ejensen@glc.org
Project Manager

 

glcstaff-photo-jeffmcaulay1Jeff McAulay
jmcaulay@glc.org
Web Development Manager

 

glcstaff-photo-garyovermier1Gary Overmier
garyo@glc.org
Senior Project Manager

 

glcstaff-photo-beckypearson1Becky Pearson
bpearson@glc.org
Project Manager

 

glcstaff-photo-michaelschneider1Michael Schneider
michaels@glc.org
Senior Program Specialist

 

glcstaff-photo-guanwang1Guan Wang
gwang@glc.org
GIS Programmer/Analyst

 


Administrative Staff

glcstaff-photo-joebertram1Joe Bertram
jbertram@glc.org
Manager, Financial Operations

 

glcstaff-photo-patgable1Pat Gable
pegable@glc.org
Administrative Assistant

 

glcstaff-photo-laurakaminski1Laura Kaminski
laurak@glc.org
Grants and Contracts Manager

 


Research Associates, Interns and Fellows

glcstaff-photo-micheleleduclapierre1Michèle Leduc-Lapierre
michelel@glc.org
Government of Québec Intern

 

glcstaff-photo-elizabethlillard1Elizabeth Lillard
elillard@glc.org
Sea Grant Fellow 2013

 

glcstaff-photo-margauxvalenti1Margaux Valenti
mvalenti@glc.org
Sea Grant Fellow 2013

 


Contract Staff

John Hummer
jhummer@glc.org
Great Lakes Wind Collaborative

Dave Knight
dknight@glc.org
Special projects

Devra Polack
devrap@glc.org
Web Design and Communications support

Anne Sturm
asturm@glc.org
Michigan Clean Water Corps

 

© Great Lakes Commission  |  2805 S. Industrial Hwy Suite 100  Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6791  |  Directions via Google Maps

tel: 734-971-9135  |  fax: 734-971-9150  |  Staff directory | Site map