Case Studies in Zebra and Quagga Mussel Control

Please join us for a webinar hosted by the Invasive Mussel Collaborative to share lessons learned from efforts to control and eradicate zebra and quagga mussels (Dreissena polymorpha and D. rostriformis bugensis, respectively) in infested water-bodies. Managers will share their successes and challenges with use of potassium chloride and oxygen deprivation, including methods and results, and answer questions about their efforts. Click to learn more

January 11, 2016, 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. Eastern
(12:00 – 2:00 p.m. CST; 11:00 a.m. – 1 p.m. MST; 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST)

Learn more at: www.invasivemusselcollaborative.net/email/mussels-webinar-2-2016.html

Register now to reserve your spot!

 

Date: Jan 11, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Loading Map....

Location:
Webinar
 
Online, Webinar

© Great Lakes Commission  |  2805 S. Industrial Hwy Suite 100  Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6791  | Directions

tel: 734-971-9135  |  fax: 734-971-9150  |  Staff directory | Site map

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook GLIN Partner The binational commissions of the Great Lakes region